Interview with Novelist Ricardo Fleshman (Detective Byone Series)

Novel Writing Festival

Ricardo Fleshman is the author of the Detective Byone Series. The novels- The Dying Dance (2013), The Devil’s Serum (2014), The Cemetery Paintings (2014), Death on Canal
Street (2015), The Shiver Men (2015) and The Voodoo Detective (2016) follow the so-called Voodoo Detective through dark and sinister cases set between a grimy but mysterious 1970’s New Orleans and international locations. Ricardo is an avid reader, travels extensively with favorite destinations in the United States South and also international locations in South America and Europe. He is a fan of horror books and movies, dark art and “The Blues.” He is a member of the prestigious Virginia Writer’s Club and resides in Northern Virginia with his family where he continues to write more of the Detective Byone series and the all new Armond Fontenot Mysteries.

Link to Novel:

Interview with Ricardo Fleshman:

Matthew Tofolo: What is the general theme and…

View original post 521 more words

Categorized as Festival

By WILDsound Festival

Submitters reactions to their feedback on their stories. New testimonials coming each month! Watch this month's winning readings. At least 15 performances a month: Submit your script, story, poem, or film to the festival today:

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: