September 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.

CLICK the link and read the best of NEW Poems from every corner of the world:  MONACHOPSIS, by Stephen Perro https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-monachopsis-by-stephen-perro/ DEFAULT STATE, by Eduardo Escalante https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-default-state-by-eduardo-escalante/ DESK, by Tessa Foley https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-desks-by-tessa-foley/ WRITERS LIFE, by Eirini Antoniou https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-writers-life-by-eirini-antoniou/ PRECIOUS LITTLE GIRL, by Murna Safford https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-precious-little-girl-by-murna-safford/ THE OUTSIDE, by Prateek Nair https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-the-outside-by-prateek-nair/ IN THE CLEARING, by… Continue reading September 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.

Deadline June 30th: FREE Poetry Contest

All entries get their POEM shown on this website. AND, you can submit your Poem to be made into a video (guaranteed 1000s of view). GET YOUR POETRY SEEN. This network averages over 95,000 visitors a day to read your poems. SUBMIT ANYTIME The RULES are simple: 1. Write a POEM. Send it to this contest… Continue reading Deadline June 30th: FREE Poetry Contest