November 2017 – Read the best of NEW poetry from around the world

Scroll, click, and read the best of new poetry from poets from around the world:  SHATTERED, by Annie M. https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/10/29/read-poetry-shattered-by-annie-m/ THE OCEAN THE WIND, by Vikky Lonie https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/10/29/read-poetry-the-ocean-the-wind-by-vikky-lonie/ MIDNIGHT, by Chisala Kataya https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/10/29/read-poetry-midnight-poetry-chisala-kataya/ IN A ROOM NO LOVE ONLY LUST, by Prince Kutch https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/10/29/read-poetry-in-a-room-no-love-only-lust-by-prince-kutch/ FEAR OF THE UNKNOWMS, by Gibson Kuria Chege https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/10/29/read-poetry-fear-of-the-unknowns-by-gibson-kuria-chege/ WHEN YOU… Continue reading November 2017 – Read the best of NEW poetry from around the world

September 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.

CLICK the link and read the best of NEW Poems from every corner of the world:  MONACHOPSIS, by Stephen Perro https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-monachopsis-by-stephen-perro/ DEFAULT STATE, by Eduardo Escalante https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-default-state-by-eduardo-escalante/ DESK, by Tessa Foley https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-desks-by-tessa-foley/ WRITERS LIFE, by Eirini Antoniou https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-writers-life-by-eirini-antoniou/ PRECIOUS LITTLE GIRL, by Murna Safford https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-precious-little-girl-by-murna-safford/ THE OUTSIDE, by Prateek Nair https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/09/01/read-poetry-the-outside-by-prateek-nair/ IN THE CLEARING, by… Continue reading September 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.