December 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world:

Scroll through and read the best poetry from around the word: NOISY SILENCE, by Ram Krishna Singh https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/12/01/read-poetry-noisy-silence-by-ram-krishna-singh/ HALFWAY TO SOMEWHERE I DON’T WANT TO GO, by Number 43 https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/12/01/read-poetry-halfway-to-somewhere-i-dont-want-to-go-by-number-43/ IMAGE OF A RUSTIC GIRL, by Aju Mukhopadhyay https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/12/01/read-poetry-image-of-a-rustic-girl-by-aju-mukhopadhyay/ PEACE BE STILL, by Ngozi Osouha https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/12/01/read-poetry-peace-be-still-by-ngozi-osuoha/ DATE NIGHTS, Jei Nacalaban JP https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/12/01/read-poetry-date-nights-by-jei-nacalaban-jp/ CONQUER THE FEAR,… Continue reading December 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world:

February 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.

Read NEW poem from poets from around the world for the month of February 2017. The best of new talent online today:  SHE CRIES, by Odonko Ba https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/she-cries-alone-poetry-by-odonko-ba/ HEARTBREAK, by Shalana Pace https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/heartbreak-poetry-by-shalana-pace/ LOST, by Grim Angel https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/lost-poetry-by-grim-angel/ WHAT IF, by Cindi Walton https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/what-if-poetry-by-cindi-walton/ CONNEMARA, by Christine Emmert https://festivalforpoetry.com/2017/01/30/connemara-poetry-by-christine-emmert/ PARALYSIS, by A Mara Prose Poem… Continue reading February 2017 – Read the best of NEW POETRY from around the world.