Today’s Selected Poetry: Poetry Movie. Poetry Performance. Read 7 selected poems

Watch POEM turned into a MOVIE: https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/watch-poem-turned-into-a-movie-old-hat-by-sue-walker/ Watch Poetry Reading Performance: https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/01/summer-invitation-poetry-reading-by-nathan-ocallaghan/ Read Selected Poetry: ARTISTS, by Neha Sharma https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/artists-poetry-by-neha-sharma/ A NOBLE FRIEND, by Newton Gatambia Kibiringi https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/a-noble-friend-poetry-by-newton-gatambia-kibiringi/ SUBLIME, by Javier Rodriguez https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/sublime-poetry-by-javier-rodriguez/ WHAT ARE WE DOING IN TODAY’S WORLD, by Carol Kappes https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/what-are-we-doing-in-todays-world-by-carol-kappes/ I REMEMBER YOU, by Taylor Lane https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/13/i-remember-you-poetry-by-taylor-lane/ STORY ON CANVAS, by… Continue reading Today’s Selected Poetry: Poetry Movie. Poetry Performance. Read 7 selected poems

Today’s Selected Poetry:

Read Today’s Selected Poetry: PURPLE KISSES, by Priya Prithviraj https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/purple-kisses-poetry-by-priya-prithviraj/ UGLY GIRL BLUES, by Stephanie Crosby https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/ugly-girl-blues-poetry-by-stephanie-crosby/ THE CALM BEFORE THE STORM, by Sasha Holden https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/the-calm-before-the-storm-poetry-by-sasha-holden/ POEM VII, by Phakamani Khumalo https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/poem-vii-poetry-by-phakamani-khumalo/ PIPPIN, by Nichole Hansen https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/pippin-poetry-by-nichole-hansen/ TREES OF MANY COLORS, by Karen Cerio https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/trees-of-many-colors-poetry-by-karen-cerio/ MATTER OF FACTS, by Mia N. Bonds https://wildsoundfestivalreview.com/2015/05/12/matter-of-facts-poetry-by-mia-n-bonds/ THE DOUBLE… Continue reading Today’s Selected Poetry: